Cockhammer – NO!!!!

I can’t believe this was the first movie I watched (or attempted to watch) in the new year. COCKHAMMER lasted fifteen minutes and fourteen seconds in my DVD player before I was sick of the inane dialogue, horrid acting and lack of direction. There’s only so much of white kids trying to sound ghetto as they discuss drugs and bitches that I can take. I have to give Hack Movies credit for going out there and making movies, I really do. A lot of people talk about it and not enough do it. Unfortunately, more often than not, the ones that do it lack any talent or story telling ability whatsoever. So cheers to the people who had the perseverance to make this fucking horrible film.

Leave a Reply

