Six Weeks Of Satan

Yep, Spring is officially here. That means warmer weather, April showers bringing in the May flowers, birds and bugs coming out of hiding, and of course… Satan! I don’t know what it is but this time of year gets me in the mood for some serious cinema Satanism so from now until the end of April it’s gonna be Six Weeks Of Satan here at Basement Screams. Everybody loves a good devil worship movie or two and I’m gonna do my best to cover as many as I can in the next few weeks. So stay tuned folks, it’s gonna be a dark ride to the dark side. If you have any suggestions for a film you’d like to see covered in the next few weeks, drop me an email at basementscreamsblog@gmail.com and I’ll try to dig it up.

2 comments on “Six Weeks Of Satan

Leave a Reply

