A Year Of Fear

It’s been a whole year since I started Basement Screams, in its current WordPress form that is (I actually started it on Blogger first but didn’t really know what direction I wanted to go in so I axed it pretty quick.) Anyway, I Googled “evil birthday cake” and found the image above, but more importantly I found the website it originated from, a blog called Eating Is For Winners. There’s some fucking ridiculous stuff on there so if you’re bored check it out.  Anyway (again), it’s been a fun year, and although I haven’t accomplished everything I’ve wanted to with the blog so far, I’m ready to bring it up a notch in the upcoming year. Much thanks to everyone out there for being bored enough to read this! Now go eat a cupcake and watch Happy Birthday To Me in celebration!

2 comments on “A Year Of Fear

Leave a Reply

