Watch The First 5 Minutes Of American Horror Story

I’ve been really excited about the upcoming FX series American Horror Story for months now. Now that I’ve watched the first five minutes I can’t wait for Wednesday! I have done a really good job of avoiding reading too much about the show until recently. I wanted to go into it with as little knowledge of the plot as I could so it would be a total surprise. I succumbed to the temptation of reading up on the show a bit last week and when I discovered the video preview this morning via Geeks Of Doom , well I just couldn’t help myself! 

Going off the video below, the fucked up Twin Peaks-like  advertisements , and FX’s solid reputation for its original programming I think we have ourselves a winner here. Looks like The Walking Dead will have a suitable cable companion this Halloween season. Check it out…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 comments on “Watch The First 5 Minutes Of American Horror Story

Leave a Reply

